It’s finally ready! Trans Alp 2016 cut one.

The Trans Alp bike race was one of the most incredible experiences and I cannot wait to do another stage race.

Here is the first video created by my Dads film company. Thanks Dad!

Thank you to everyone who supported our journey we could not have done it alone.

Hannah and Michelle x

One thought on “It’s finally ready! Trans Alp 2016 cut one.”

  1. Hi Hannah, Yep like this better more of you . I watched it on my I pad and a lot of the shots seemed a bit soft focus / muzzy ! Where as they did not before, maybe it is just my I pad.

    Hope you had a good day, Love mum xx

    Sent from my iPad

Leave a Reply

